Organisers

Main Organiser:  Oliwia Lechańska

oliwia.lechanska@BEST.warszawa.pl

      

Supervisor: Arleta Bujno

arleta.bujno@BEST.warszawa.pl

Participant Responsible: Piotr Cieślak

piotr.cieslak@BEST.warszawa.pl

Human Resources: Magdalena Kawecka

magdalena.kawecka@BEST.warszawa.pl

Logistics: Jan Paczkowski

jan.paczkowski@BEST.warszawa.pl

Public Relations: Dominika Czarnecka

dominika.czarnecka@BEST.warszawa.pl

Fundraising: Izabela Janicka

izabela.janicka@BEST.warszawa.pl

Topic Resposible: Marcin Rogalski

marcin.rogalski@BEST.warszawa.pl